Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Primary Medical Associates of Long Island, PLLC

Primary Care Physicians & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainview, NY

11 total reviews

Primary Medical Associates of Long Island, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Medical Associates of Long Island, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianna F.
Submitted 10/27/18
I have been cared for by Dr. Vanessa Ali-Pinnock & Dr. Levinskaya. They are both so welcoming and thorough. They listen to you and take your medical history into consideration when treating you. I was so nervous leaving my pediatrician once I turned 23, but am so happy and thankful to be receiving the same care from these two incredible doctors. They listen to your concerns and make you feel a part of your own care. I highly recommend this practice!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/26/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Levinskaya. She listened to what I had to say, gave feedback, and was very nice. I highly recommend her!
Hermik B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I love my Dr she always help me and she is there for me all the time I nedd her she is #1 love the office staff to they always helpful and friendly love all of them ❤️❤️❤️
Daniel A.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff are kind and, insofar as I can judge, competent (I seem to get better after I visit). People here have repeatedly gone of their way to get me faster care with specialists, or make the labyrinth of paperwork easier to navigate.
Keith A.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great office! Doctors are very friendly, caring and informative.
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent Doctor Would highly recommend her
Joanna W.
Submitted 06/12/18
The drs at primary medical associates are excellent!!!! The best pcp's ive ever had! Very thorough and accommodating..A +++
Joanne C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Always have nothing short of a great experience. Both doctors are amazing, no wait time and office staff very friendly and helpful
Harry W.
Submitted 06/10/18
Very knowledgeable A wonderful Doctor that takes the time to talk to you
Doreen M.
Submitted 06/09/18
I have been going to Sr. Ali-Pennock for 4 years now it was the best decision I made. She is intelligent, thorough, caring, nice excellent bed side manner and the office is very nice clean and the staff is great.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Moreno was extremely invested in the appointment. She listened to everything I had to say and took everything into account. She really cared about my wellness and figured out what medications/ supplements that might help me. She was patient and wrote down the information so I would not forget it. Dr. Moreno is very kind and a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. I highly recommend going to see her.